Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Millennium Dental, Beatriz Parra DDS

Implant Dentistry & Aesthetic Dentistry located in Redwood City, CA

8 total reviews

Millennium Dental, Beatriz Parra DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Millennium Dental, Beatriz Parra DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica D.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great dentist and staff! Efficient and thorough!
Anil M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Had a cleaning today and it went well. They clearly explained what they did and provided me with a good update on the health of my teeth. Their care for my teeth was excellent as always. In addition to that, their covid protocols made me feel safe.
Nexar D.
Submitted 10/07/20
I am delighted with the work that Dr. Beatriz Parra does. I personally recommend her and I have not felt any pain despite the surgeries that the doctor has performed. Excellent work Doctor Parra.
Fabian U.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Beatriz and her team are very very professional, detail oriented, really care about their patients, thanks to Beatriz and her team for their great job
Cindy L.
Submitted 09/30/20
The office was very clean so are the rooms. The receptionist is a real sweetheart and a very caring person. The dental assistant is very good. And of course the Doc is professional.
Camilla P.
Submitted 09/29/20
The team at Millennium Dental are incredible. They have completely reassured me with my dental anxiety, with such understanding. I was terrified of dental work due to previous experience. The team has worked really hard to help with my anxiety issues by explaining everything to me thoroughly and giving me the reassurance I need. Their empathy knowledge and overall work ethic is top of the line. Though I still have some pre-appointment anxiety issues, I now feel comfortable with every visit. Thanks!
Zayra P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always great! Amazing! Perfect!
Gatsby D.
Submitted 02/22/20
I have been at many dental offices before, my neighbor recommended this clinic, I found out Dr Beatriz and her team super professional. Great job, thanks guys. From now on I will be a regular and I will recommend her place for my dearest ones.